"Thankful" Series

 

Sunday, Jan. 21: "Getting More than We Deserve" (Matthew 20:1-16)

Sunday, Jan. 14: "The Opportunity to be Thankful" (Luke 10:38-42)

Sunday, Jan. 7: "So Thankful" (Philippians 1:3-11)

"Rhythms" Advent Series

Sunday, Dec 31: "Rest" (Matthew 11:28-30)

Sunday, Dec 17: "O Little Town of Bethlehem" (Phil. 2:1-11)

Sunday, Dec 10: "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing." (Luke 2:8-15)

Sunday, Dec 3: "Silent Night" (Isaiah 9:2-7)

Thanksgiving Sunday

Sunday, Nov 26: "His Love. Endures. Forever." (Psalm 136)

"Grown Up Faith" Series

Sunday, Nov 19: "Buying Friends" (Luke 16)

Sunday, Nov 12: "Trade You!" (Matthew 13)

Sunday, Nov 5: "Well Used" (Luke 12)

Sunday, Oct 29: "Armor Up" (Ephesians 6)

Sunday, Oct 22: "Cheesy" (Ephesians 4)

Sunday, Oct 15: "How Life Works" (Ephesians 4)

Sunday, Oct 8: "Wider" (Ephesians 2)

Sunday, Oct 1: "Deeper" (Ephesians 3-4)

Sunday, Sept 24: "The Ephesus in All of Us" (Acts 19)

"Get in the Game" Series

Sunday, Sept 16: "Compassion Sunday" (Matthew 25)

Sunday, Sept 10: "The Elements" (Colossians 2)

Sunday, Sept 3: "The Play" (Colossians 3)

Sunday, Aug 20: "Get In The Game!" (Colossians 3)


Revelation Series

Sunday, July 23: "The Great Witness of Heaven" (Revelation 7)

Sunday, July 29: "Count on It" (Revelation 11)               

Sunday, Aug 6: "The Mysterious Fate of the Wrath of God" (Revelation 18)               

Sunday, Aug 13: "The End of the End" (Revelation 21)